Song Joong Ki and Yoo Ah In for Instax


So I was busy reading about Ji Hyun Woo and Yoo In Na (if you’re a Queen In Hyun’s Man fan.. you would know that Ji Hyun Woo confessed he really like the girl a lot — but this post is not about that so I’m not going to elaborate!), when suddenly I saw this ad pop up!

It’s Song Joong Ki and Yoo Ah In for Instax (42 sec CF).

Bring back Georoh and Gu Yonghwa!!!! Suddenly I miss Sungkyungkwan Scandal!

To watch the 30 sec version click here.

To watch the  20 sec version click here.

Could this two be cuter! Look at SJK playfully kicking YAI! Personally between the two I’m more of a Song Joongki fan.. though Yoo Ah In looks good too! I think this hair suits him more than his disheveled look in SKK. But it was a role after all. I thought he looked a bit old with that hair. Seeing him like this reminds me of how young he looked in Antique Bakery. But he did look good. As for Joongki, I won’t say anything more but that he looks so cute.. If I start babbling I might sound like a crazy fan girl. Oh Joongki why do you look so perfect! kya… pinching myself now!

 

But it’s good to see them in a commercial. On a side note, I think the concept of this ad is quite good, banking on how manly Yoo Ah In is, with reference to the manly Georoh and how romantic Song Joongki is — Gu Yonghwa is that you? Very simple black and white background, not too much fuss with the set, but it gets the message to the audience. I like that!

Now we see an ad, wish we could see them in another project for television or film together!

**credits:   instaxblog@yt

(“,)

Leave a Reply

