Random CNU (B1A4) Pictures…


I’m really digging this kid right now!! Kk I know I know.. so sue me if I am hi noona! kk

When B1A4 first debuted as a group, I immediately found my bias with CNU.. I don’t know why but I definitely think its the glasses that got me! To me he looks different from all the other boys in the Kpop industry now because he has a distinct look with his glasses. I’m not sure if it’s just a concept like 2AM’s Changmin in Confession of a Friend. Anyway, this kid looks good with glasses to the point that I couldn’t imagine him without it!

I decided to make this post because I have notices a lot of people have been frequenting my blog because of B1A4.. So I selected one of them (but I wanted to do Baro too.. just that I like CNU more..) and thn decided to look up some photos.. just to share a bit.. and here they are.. hope you like it! Oh how can this boy be too cute to handle! kk 🙂

 

**credits: as tagged + asianfanatics.net

(“,)

Leave a Reply

