A-Cha – Super Junior MV


They have been performing in several music shows but the music video just came out I think 2 days ago. It’s Super Junior‘s follow up track to Mr. Simple. The track is called A-cha.

Honestly, I was not really blown out by the new song. It sounded like Super Junior M’s Perfection. But the good thing is it has a different sound from the SJ Funky beat. I do like the way they focused on the voices of Super Junior. I mean I have to admit not all of them have stellar voices as individuals, but as a group it works out. I do love the fact that they gave more powerful notes for Sungmin to sing. Though his voice is not the same as KRY, but he has the fourth best voice among them and its but fitting to give some recognition.

Because I saw and heard the live performance first before the video was released, I didn’t know that Heechul was still part of it. I have to admit its nice to see that even before he enlisted he still made a video. And Siwon is rapping??? kk 🙂

Anyway, I am not too impressed by the video. It’s still simple. So is th choreography. I really want to see them dance like they did during Sorry Sorry and Bonamana. I guess the boys are sticking to the simplicity concept this time. But they are a dance group — I would love to see them dance more!  With better choreography!!!

Anyway.. enjoy!

Oh and did you hear about Hangeng’s (Hankyung) retraction of the his complaint against SMent?? Omo!! I can’t wait.. I hope he gets back with SJ!!!

**credits: smtown@yt

(“,)

Leave a Reply

