And this is why I like Dalmatian!


The rookie group that I am watching out for is Dalmatian.

I was particularly interested in them as they were a group formed by MC Mong. And I have an MC Mong bias (even until now… I’m still waiting for his comeback!).

And since I saw Round 1, I was always on the lookout for whatever happened to them. And I am very happy that they have finally released a mini album.  And I wasn’t disappointed!

These 6 boys are very very talented. And I like their fresh new sound. But I found 2 videos that I could share why I say they are very talented. And this is why I like Dalmatian…

That’s their real voices.. and there is no music.. except Daniel did not sing the high notes… but still you know his voice is really nice. I wish they would have more variety show appearances so I can admire them more! kk

**credits: annfabreag and DMTNCLIPS @ yt

(“,)

Leave a Reply

