What Do You Want Me To Do – Seungri (Bigbang) Teaser


When is Bigbang going to make their comeback??? Sigh…

But at least we get to see their members doing their stuff.. and after GD and TOP, Seungri‘s making a comeback!!

This song is called  What Do You Want Me To Do (어쩌라고).

It’s a teaser but I expect to see powerful dance moves from him! ^_^ I think Seungri’s got a thing for flowers… it was a rose in Strong Baby, now he has that white large flower-like thing on his coat… I think I need to see the video first before judging it!

I can’t wait for January 20.. the song will be released with another track VVIP. So whose gonna win? GD and TOP or Seungri? ahaha but TOP want to win because he is the hyung! kkk ^_^

update!!!

posted the videos:

What Can I Do?

V.V.I.P

**credits: BIGBANG@yt

(“,)

Leave a Reply

