Supa Luv – Teen Top (MV)


Teen Top is back with a new single Supa Luv.

I have to say this song has got a potential. Clap was a unique song but I like this better and I think this song will enhance their idol image. This is exactly what the boys need! The beat is absolutely addicting… I found myself singing I’ve got that Supa Luv. And I think they look good in this video. Their new hair fits them and the boys have grown! Their dance is still very well choreographed… though the use of the matrix move is too overrated.

It’s also a plus for all the Shinhwa fans as they get to see Eric in this video. He is still handsome even after all these years.

Good luck to the boys when they promote this! Hope they have more songs like this! weeee

**credits  TonyKPOPMV@yt

(“,)

Leave a Reply

