Rainy Days – One Way ft Junsu of 2PM (MV)


Aw… I was late in posting this! but Yay because the video for Rainy Days by One Way is finally here. And like they promised, it features Junsu of 2PM.

I liked this song since they released the English version, and of course the Korean one does not disappoint me! Though their fans have been waiting a long time for the Korean version’s MV, I’m pretty sure they weren’t disappointed!!

I think the guys deserve credit for this MV. I think it must have been hard when they shot it… because it must have been cold! I mean you can see their breath fog (is that what you call it). For being so professional even when it cold.. they deserve our applause! Thanks for giving us a nice MV!

**credits: onewayonesound@yt

(“,)

Leave a Reply

