Rainy Days Teaser – One Way


OMG!!! I found this as I went over my youtube subscriptions (I do have a lot and it’s because of this that I keep in touch with the kpop world!)

It’s the Rainy Days Teaser from One Way’s first album!!!

Yey! so happy.

It has the One Way sound that we love! kk and I can’t wait to hear the full version! 🙂

I’ve been a fan of One Way since I heard U Drag and Magic. Their sound is really fresh and it gives you a different vibe from the usual idol music we hear. I can’t wait for the full version! ^_^

So subscribe to their youtube page to be updated!

**credits:  onewayonesound@yt

(“,)

One comment on “Rainy Days Teaser – One Way

  1. Pingback: Rainy Days – One Way (MV) « now everything is silent…

Leave a Reply

