BHC Chicken CF with 2AM


I am currently in the mood for watching 2AM videos.. kk I like Jinwoon (so young! sigh…). I saw this CF and I decided to post it because all of them looked so cute!

Imagine ordering the chicken that way… if I was standing on the counter I would be laughing too much!

Nowadays these guys are getting extremely popular. They have won some awards already, own radio shows, featured in variety shows, starred in dramas and they are now featured on some CF. I would love to hear more of their songs!!!

And because I like Jinwoon, I found a clip of him singing at a Guerilla concert before their debut… I decided to include it on this post

The song he sang is called “Dance With My Father”. I really like that song so that’s another reason why I posted this video… Jinwoon is very funny.. well to me. If you see his expression on We Got Married, especially during the part where the Sweet Potato couple is on. Watch it so you will know what I mean 😀

I can’t  wait for 2AM’s next single!

*credits: t2ssubs,  1eas1@youtube.com

(“,)

Leave a Reply

