Fahrenheit Will Touch Your Heart


My addiction for anything Asian started with watching Taiwanese dramas. Who would ever forget the F4 boys. I distinctly remember that summer when they becamse quite popular in my country and how girls went gaga over them when they came to my country for a tour.

Now aside from F4 another Taiwanese group that I like is Fei Lun Hai or Fahrenheit as we non-Mandarin speaking people know. And the reason that I liked them was when they visited my country because of a drama. I used to remember wanting talking about going to Manila to watch a concert if they come back as a group. But because recently my addiction to Asian has evolved to liking Korean and Japanese stuff, I did know know any news about them, except when I saw this video.

Fei Lun Hai members have become the ambassadors to promote tourism in Taiwan with the video, Taiwan Touch Your Heart. The video also stars Goo Hye Sun who stars in Boys Over Flowers (in case she is not familiar, she is Geum Jan Di in the drama — you know her right?). Watching this video makes me want to go to Taiwan! We’ll not because of Fei Lun Hai but because of the sites to see. My Taiwanese friends have also recommended some of these places! I want to go there and I want to visit them. But if I was visiting a star from there it would have to be Pan Wei Bu! kk

Let Fahrenheit Touch your heart! Let’s Go to Taiwan!!!

**credits  ygfammv@youtube + eigna614@asianfanatics

(“,)

Leave a Reply

