I Don’t Care – 2NE1 (MV)


I’m getting addicted to this song!

Like I posted last week, the girls are back with a new single called I Don’t Care. And since I can only use my computer on a weekend (because my job is keeping me really busy! grrr), I just had the time now to post the MV of this song (with the subs).

This is the MV of the song I Don’t Care. I like the concept of the MV. Dara showed that she can really act in the MV — though it was only a short clip, but she still looked very convincing. I’m not posting the lyrics anymore since I posted it, but you can go to this page to view it.

The girls also made their comeback yesterday on Music Bank. They sang two songs from their mini album – Pretty Boy and of course I Don;t Care.

I loved the chair dance that they did! I still am loving their concept for the video. CL also looked different in the performance because of her hair and I’m loving it. I think she looks good with this hair. I’m really getting addicted to this song!

**credits  SE3ST0R F4NSUB5 + YGladies and View3045@youtube

(“,)

One comment on “I Don’t Care – 2NE1 (MV)

  1. Pls. Continue Voting(Sandara Park) 2NE1-FIRE & I Don’t Care on MYX PHIL.

    2NE1’s Online Ranking Chart, #1 for I Don’t Care all the way.
    Share
    Thu at 12:44pm
    CYworld

    #1 – I don’t care
    #6 – Pretty boy
    #8 – In the club
    #14 – Stay Together
    #15 – Let’s Go Party
    #63 – Fire

    Bugs

    #1 – I don’t care
    #16 – Pretty boy
    #18 – In the club
    #23 – Fire

    Dosirak

    #1 – I don’t care
    #12 – Fire
    #42 – Pretty boy
    #45 – In the club
    #50 – Let’s Go Party
    #52 – Stay Together
    #72 – Lollipop (Bonus Track)
    #90 – Fire

    Mnet

    #1 – I don’t care
    #16 – Fire
    #24 – Pretty boy
    #27 – In the club
    #32 – Let’s Go Party
    #35 – Stay Together

    Muz

    #1 – I don’t care
    #10 – Fire
    #46 – Lollipop
    #75 – In the club
    #78 – Pretty boy
    #86 – Let’s Go Party
    #88 – Stay Together
    #132 – Lollipop (Bonus Track)
    #136 – Fire

    Melon

    #1 – I don’t care
    #8 – Fire

    Soribada

    #1 – I don’t care
    #16 – Fire
    #59 – Lollipop

Leave a Reply

