Siwon and Donghae will be in Ariel Lin’s new video


According to allkpop, Ariel Lin has invited Siwon and Donghae to be part of her new MV.

For those who do not know her, Ariel Lin is a Taiwanese actress and singer who is famous for her role as Xiang Qin in It Started with a Kiss (where she stars with Joe Cheng). Ariel Lin is one of those Taiwanese actresses that I really like — not because she’s just another pretty face but because she can act! I’ve seen her play the roles of one of the stupidest girls in a drama (Xiang Qin) to a tomboyish girl in Love Contract (With Mike He) and to a princess in Love of the Condor Hereos. And she can sing to — her song Lonely Northern Hemisphere (OST Love Contract) is one of my favorite Mandopop songs.

This is an excerpt from the article posted on allkpop:

Ariel Lin, a Taiwanese artist, has invited Lee Donghae and Choi Siwon of Super Junior to be part of her new music video. The collaboration between them has been on the hush hush due to the confidentiality agreement of the contract.

One of the parting scenes were shot at Taiwan’s Ilan Ta Shee Station. As the filming progressed after many takes and cuts, the tense barriers were broken and the chemistry clicked in immediately. While Ariel was doing her make up, Donghae even playfully helped fix her hair.

I found these pics:

with ariel lin

E-090616-96172-014.jpeg

I can’t wait to watch the MV and to hear the song.. I hope this song is as good as Lonely Northern Hemisphere 😀

**credits allkpop.com, losecontrool@asianfanatics

(“,)

2 comments on “Siwon and Donghae will be in Ariel Lin’s new video

  1. well, don’t I speak chino , I speak inglish and spanish, well ariel lin is my Favorite actress and singer, I like your music, your music have one Feeling is very nice, good bye , I am charmed with quite what she does ariel lin , she is my favory actress is my fans

    Like

  2. i think it will be exciting if donghae will be part of ariel and joe chengs drama. Let see if joe cheng will realised how special is ariel. Hope that it can be happened and really want to know how much donghae like ariel

    Like

Leave a Reply

