2PM performing Again and Again and I Hate You


I haven’t uploaded a lot of stuff about 2PM on this blog… probably because the same time they had their Again and Again single on the charts was the same time Super Junior was promoting Sorry Sorry.. and I really like Sorry Sorry 😀

But after watching today’s Music Core, I liked the new song they are promoting and that’s why I’m posting it here. According to some article I read somewhere, the guys have started promotions for their new song called I Hate You. Their first performance was in the MNet countdown last Thursday where they performed both Again and Again and I hate You. This is the video  from that performance.

I’m not very familiar with the boys yet… so I’m sorry I cannot give much comment… well maybe except Nichkhun — he looked really cute! ahahahaha 😀

Here’s the link to their performance in today’s music core:

I Hate You – 2PM @ Music Core 090613

Enjoy!

**credits  elaisfangirl and CodeMonmonSeason2@youtube

(“,)

Leave a Reply

