Kim Bum Singing (random post)


This was actually posted by a friend on our other blog.. and I decided to copy the video posted! hahahaha 😀

Missing Kim Bum?? Have you heard and seen him sing??? If not you should watch this video! ahahaha the video I’m posting is a fancam when the F4 cast visited Japan (i think). Adorable! ahahaha

Posting random photo’s of Kim Bum too… some of which are from the OZ CF photos :D.

Enjoy!

I’m just making a random post so there would be something to read on my blog! ahahaha

**credits hoonfami@youtube,  -xtlover-, francesca, mElody! and asiangraphix@asianfanatics, as tagged

(“,)

14 comments on “Kim Bum Singing (random post)

  1. Well!
    Im your fan from Klaten , Central Java , Indonesia .
    I was someone who wrote a story for you last month .
    Comment , hah ?!
    Well , I think you ‘ re the best korean actor I ever seen before .
    My mom like Lee Min Ho , but I don’t like him , cause , well , I don’t know why , but I prefer you than him .
    Maybe cause our age is not too different .
    But , I think you ‘ re really good , better , and the best !
    Go , Kim !
    Thanks for reading !
    With pleasure ,
    Li J ,
    Klaten , Central Java , Indonesia .
    N don’t forget to add me as your friend in friendster , this is my friendster address :
    http://www.Li_J@yahoo.com

  2. Well!
    Im your fan from Klaten , Central Java , Indonesia .
    I was someone who wrote a story for you last month .
    Comment , hah ?!
    Well , I think you ‘ re the best korean actor I ever seen before .
    My mom like Lee Min Ho , but I don’t like him , cause , well , I don’t know why , but I prefer you than him .
    Maybe cause our age is not too different .
    But , I think you ‘ re really good , better , and the best !
    Go , Kim !
    Thanks for reading !
    With pleasure ,
    Li J ,
    Klaten , Central Java , Indonesia .
    N don’t forget to add me as your friend in friendster , this is my friendster address :
    http://www.Li_J@yahoo.com
    n my phone number :
    +628995226359

  3. Well!
    It’s me again !
    I’m just wanna write again my story that I sent last month !
    It’s about a teenager name Len Scorpion Tsukimori , this boy live in a broke family . He live with his mom . He is the best basketball player in his school . Then he feels bored , and when his headmaster ask him to go to indonesia to practicing his basketball talent , he accept him . Then he go to indo and in there he save a girl who get an accident ! Then from that girl , he knows about love , something that he’d never get from his parents . Something that save himself from alone to together . From dark to the light . Make his cold heart feel warm .
    That’s a little sequel from my long story !
    I hope you read it , Kim Beom !
    Maybe it’s not too interesting but can you give me comment to :
    my friendster : http://www.Li_J@yahoo.com
    my phone : +628995226359
    ok ?!
    See ya . . . .
    ^~^

  4. kam sa mi da that i met you maybe its on television im glad that there a person like you who touched my heart with ur song, i hope someday,we met here on philipines here’s my number 09278808691 pls dont ignor me

  5. hii.,.,. hope f4 can visit the phillippines cause almost all people young and old really like that movie

Leave a Reply

